Visit our Location
125 Jeff Davis Ave, USA
Give us a Call
+1 228-295-0181
Send us a Message
Opening Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00AM - 5:30PM
default image
This practice provides excellent customer service and a very welcoming atmosphere!

Cayce Russo June 2, 2017

default image

Very quick, professional and clean! Very friendly staff!

Timothy Savarese May 30, 2017

default image
I've had reoccurring problems with a compressed disc in my back for years, but I reached a crisis point during Christmas 2016. I could barely get out of bed and most normal activities were out of reach. After 4 months of visits to my doctor, physical therapy, mri, x-rays and a referral to a back specialist, I was lined up for surgery in April, but had to delay surgery due to a bad EKG reading. My pain level resting was at a 5 and walking took it up to 7/8 level.
I went home, took a nap, and woke up saying chiropractor to my husband. He got on the phone, called Dr. Miller, and they said to come on over. After x-rays, Dr. Miller talked with us and then said, Come on, let me fix you. I walked out of his office upright for the first time in 4 months.
In the last 2 months I saw Dr. Miller 3 times for 3 weeks and now I am down to getting an adjustment once every 2 weeks. I have minor twinges of pain, but my life is back to normal -- without surgery.
Dr. Miller's staff (Dee, Megan & Emily) are all very kind and patient; I have never felt as well taken care of as I do at Dr. Miller's office.

Janice Popham May 23, 2017

default image
Friendly staff, and excellent care

Stefanie Bridges May 6, 2017

default image

I sense that Dr. Miller has a halo atop his head sometimes. I was told by a medical doctor I needed surgery. A friend suggested Dr. Miller. It was worth trying so he took me in and I am pain free and can move my arm all of the way up and down again. He is truly a miracle worker.

Chad Patton April 6, 2017

default image
I have been a patient for many years. Always a pleasure. They are very friendly and nice. They always give quality care.

Daniel Tomalis April 6, 2017

default image

Very friendly staff and always ready to help.

Deanna Suber April 6, 2017

default image

Dr. Miller and his staff are extremely professional. I always feel better after a visit to them.

Keith Davis April 6, 2017

default image

Miller chiropractic is the best chiropractic care facility that I personally ever visited!! Their state of the art Equiptment and techniques leave you feeling revitalized!!!

tony russo April 6, 2017

default image
One day i was have trouble breathing and suffering from mid back pain, called a friend and he gave me Dr. Millers number. This was on a Saturday.He told me to meet him at his office in 30min. I went there and he did some adjustments and immediately i was feeling better and able to breathe with out pain. Would recommend Dr Miller and his team to

Robert Thomas February 6, 2017

default image

Best Chiropractic care on the Mississippi Gulf Coast! Super friendly and caring staff and always willing to help with anything. I highly suggest going here!

jaidee hebert February 6, 2017

default image
Extremely professional and kind! The entire staff was very nice and friendly. It was unexpectanly inexpensive compared to what I thought it would be and I was in and out and feeling great! Highly recommend you let them help you too!

stephanie johnston February 6, 2017

default image
Miller-Whitmer Family Chiropractic is the best Chiropractor I have ever been to. I have lived in several states and travel for business and by far they are the best. They make you as a customer feel important. They work you in when needed and you will feel 100% when you leave.

Rebecca Rentz December 6, 2016

default image

Dr. Miller does excellent work. I highly recommend him.

Green Mario October 6, 2016

default image
I've used several different chiropractors in the Coast area over the years and Dr. Miller is absolutely the best!

Shauna Jamieson September 6, 2016

default image
Dr. Miller, Dr. Whitmer and their staff provide professional and friendly service. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing chiropractic care.

RJ September 6, 2016

default image
Dr. Miller , Dr. Whitmer and staff are a team of highly trained professionals
in the field of chiropractic services that cares and delivers the best treatment to their patients based on their patient's needs. They're the Chiropractic Family for me wouldn't go anywhere else. I would recommend them to everybody .

KC Bates September 6, 2016

default image

Went to Dr. Miller thinking I had a pinched nerve it turns out I have schololis and because of his excellent work I don't have to worry about surgery. Now he sees my entire family. Dr Miller and Dr Whitmer are wonderful including all their staff - won't be seeing anyone else!

Nikki Shaw-Verdigets September 6, 2016

default image

As a Firefighter my body gets banged up pretty good, but no matter how bad it gets Dr. Miller and his staff manage to put me back together.
If you're looking to be treated by Doctors and staff that TRULY care about you, then don't waste your time by going anywhere else!

David LeMasters September 6, 2016

default image
When I first came to Dr. Millers offices I was welcomed with opened arms. The staff was GREAT and really helped me throught my back injury. Dr. Miller was very nice and help me get my back to where it was before my injury. Their systems were great and up to date and easy to use. I highly recommend the doctors office of Miller Whitmer Family Chiropractic.

tyler cotter September 6, 2016

default image
Excellent chiropractic care! Friendly and competent staff! I have been seeing Dr. Miller for back, neck, and hip problems for about 10 years. I could not recommend a chiropractor more highly!!

Brita Wren September 6, 2016

default image

Dr. Miller and staff are very wonderful and professional. I tend to get to appointments fifteen minutes early and they always get me back and start treatment immediately. For the first time in a long time I am not having constant back and neck pain and that's only after six sessions with Dr. Miller. I would recommend him to anyone!

Courtney Greenwood September 6, 2016

default image
Dr. Miller and everyone associated with his practice are very friendly and quick to get you seen. I tend to show up early for my appointments and they always seem to find a way to see me shortly after I arrive.
It was discovered that I had bone-on-bone in my back. After a few sessions I could tell the change. I have been seeing him for a while now and know he is helping.
I live in Purvis and still drive down to see him for sessions. He is the best.

Charles Williams September 6, 2016

default image

Highly recommended. Dr. Miller is very knowledgeable. He does a thorough exam on your initial visit, explains his findings and recommends a plan of treatment. He takes his time with you and answers all your questions. If he cannot help you or your situation requires a medical doctor he will tell you. If you have an ache or pain he will usually see you even if you are not scheduled. The support staff is great too. 5 stars.

Mike Plavidal September 6, 2016

default image

Dr. Miller helped me get control of lower back and knee pain after a fall. I highly recommend him.

Mary Finley August 6, 2016

default image
Steve and his staff are the best! Steve is very thorough and they really take care of you!

Haley Hammons August 6, 2016

default image
Dr. Miller is amazing! He is by far the most caring and knowledgeable doctor that I have ever been to.

Pinellas County Physical Medicine August 6, 2016

default image
I have been going to Miller-Whitmer for many years and have always been very pleased with the service and personalized care they provide, I highly recommend them for anyone in need of chiropractic care.

D Little August 6, 2016

default image
Dr. Miller is not only a wonderful chiropractor but a personable and caring person. I drive almost an hour to come to his clinic. He is the best around!!

Lene Dawson August 6, 2016

default image
I wanted to share my experience with Dr. Whitmer and my severe neck and upper back issues. I had received severe neck trauma through years of athletic activity with football and other sports. It had deteriorated to the point where I was in constant pain and discomfort through injuries obtained throughout and extensive Athletic career and also neglect on my behalf of getting treatment. I started visiting Dr. Whitmer on a weekly basis for three months consecutively and for the first time in my life I could actually relax and sit still while driving for hours because of my very busy schedule and extensive travel time inside of a vehicle. She used a number of different techniques to allow my neck and back to release and feel some sort of relaxation while sitting and standing for the first time in my life. Also, after the third month I actually walked out of her office feeling no pain whatsoever throughout my neck and she allowed me the unique opportunity to finally relax on a daily basis without feeling like someone was sticking a nail in my neck constantly. I am so very grateful for her service and her exceptional level of care that she provided for me and allowed me to enhance my quality of life on a daily basis that I wanted to share this publicly... THANK YOU very much Dr. Whitmer I really do appreciate it and I highly recommend her service and therapy to anyone in need of any type of Chiropractic relief!!! THANKS AGAIN!!!

Joe Mathis August 6, 2016

default image
Excellent service, excellent experience, and excellent patient care. Doctors take time to meet with you and assure best quality care possible for healing. Highly, highly recommend these guys.

Kyle Cassagne August 6, 2016

default image
Dr. Miller and Dr. Whitmer have been helping me off and on for over a decade now. They're very thorough and provide excellent care. The office is a very welcoming and pleasant environment. Highly recommended

Billy Bankester August 6, 2016

default image

I want to share my experience with Dr. Miller. A while back I could barely walk maybe 100 feet if that. I went to see Dr. Miller after a few adjustments he recommended Vax D Treatment. I did follow his recommendation and I must say it was the best thing I have ever done. Today I am able to walk without having to rent motorized scooters or being pushed in a wheelchair. I am so thankful for him and his wonderful staff who listened to me and offered their support. This changed my life. If you are having problems getting around I encourage you to see Dr. Miller and YES if he recommends Vax D Treatment do it you will not regret it. I am so thankful to have such a wonderful knowledgeable chiropractor.

Marisa Kaletsch August 6, 2016

default image

Dr. Miller and Dr. Whither provide outstanding care. I recently broke my right arm and had surgery to repair it which left me with a metal plate in my arm. I also suffered tissue damage and severely bruised muscles due to the break. Dr. Miller introduced me to Deep Tissue Laser Therapy which proved to have immediate results. It reduced swelling and improved my range of motion after the first treatment. I'm very pleased with my results and will continue seeing Dr. Miller for his help. I appreciate everything they have done for me and highly recommend Miller Whitmer Family Chiropractic.

Stuart Carothers August 6, 2016

default image
Wonderful doctors and staff. They always go above and beyond for their patients

Jimmy Lunsford July 6, 2016

default image
Dr. Miller has helped me with my low back pain & neck /shoulder pain due to being a hair stylist. I would recommend him to anyone for their chiropractic needs!

michele beeson July 6, 2016

default image
Dr. Miller and staff go above and beyond to ensure you recieve the proper treatment for a condition or pain. Facility and equipment are top notch.

Pete McGoey July 6, 2016

default image
Great doctor, even better guy. Highly recommend to anyone bothered by back issues.

Brian Hammons July 6, 2016

default image
I am always,greeted by the friendly professional staff at Miller-Whitmer and the care I receive each visit is excellent! Dr. Miller is great!

Jamie Paige July 6, 2016

default image

Dr. Miller relieved my lower lumbar pain with his adjustments, when even a cortisone shot in my spine wouldn't work. Dr. Whitmer has adjusted both of my children; one which was suffering from torticollis. The adjustment immediately had my daughter sitting better in her car seat!!!

Michelle King July 6, 2016

default image
Dr. MIller is the absolute best and most thorough Chiropractor I have ever seen. I love the atmosphere and friendly service I receive. I highly recommend Dr. Miller for anyone dealing with back pain, neck pain, and migraines!

Kerry P July 6, 2016

default image
Mr.Miller is the only Chiroprator i will see. He's very knowledgable and has helped me get relief from my back pain. The staff is always friendly and goes above and beyond. I would highly recommend Dr.Miller to anyone.

Jessica Fulton July 6, 2016

default image

I've been seeing Dr Miller for years. He is always able to pinpoint the problem and get me fixed up again! Best chiropractor I have ever been to.

Scott Kimball July 6, 2016

default image
Dr. Miller and Dr. Whitmer have been taking care of myself and my family (adults and children) for years. They've helped with everything from back pain and neck pain to leg and shoulder injuries, sports injuries, and referrals for treatment. He's helped quickly get my son back competing again after multiple injuries. He's worked wonders for us, and we'll continue to go here for all of our treatment needs. I can't say enough good things about them.

Mike Cropper July 6, 2016

default image
I was treated two years for plantar fasciitis including receiving injections and wearing a cast. I received no relief whatsoever. After seeing Dr. Miller, he determined that I did not have plantar fascists. He treated me for sciatic nerve, and after several treatments, the pain was completely gone.

Pam Woodcock July 6, 2016

default image

Dr. Miller is by far the best chiropractor I have been to. He is kind, warm-hearted, compassionate, and really great at what he does! He's helped with my severe neck pain, and Dr. Whitmer has treated my 5 month old since she was born for her issues with her tongue tie and overall wellbeing. I would recommend them to anyone!

Stephanie Loennig July 6, 2016

default image
Dr. Miller and his staff has provided excellent care for me as well as the rest of my family and has went above and beyond to make sure that what ever problems that we may be experiencing, they are very quickly resolved. I would recommend Dr. Miller and his staff to anyone that is experiencing any kind of pain and is ready for it to be fixed.

Greg Bonds July 6, 2016

default image

Dr. Miller's practice is #1 in my book! Everyone is down to earth. You are part of the family as soon as you walk in the door! I suffered for years from lower back and upper neck pain! In less than a month, going twice a week, I was walking straight and able to move my neck without the sharp knifing pain in my neck! I go twice a month now for maintenance! He is unbelievable!!

For all you IBEW brothers out there fighting thru the back, neck and shoulder pain associated with our electrical work, go see him NOW!

Thank you Dr. Miller!

Brian Byrd July 6, 2016

default image

This office is by far the best chiropractors on the coast. The staff is always very caring and understanding.

I was on heavy pain medication that was a result of an automobile accident. My chronic pain was really bad but not quite bad enough for surgery. After 8 years of pain management doctors, nerve blocks and steroid shots I thought I would never have my life back. At this point Dr. Miller had been waiting on the VaxD machine for the neck. Once it came in, I started the treatments. After my eleventh treatment, I was able to quit ALL of my pain medicine. I finally have my life back. Pain free ever since. I only return to the office for adjustments when needed.

I recommend trying Dr. Miller's treatments before considering surgery!

Dr. Miller and his staff were my miracle, they could be yours too!

Laura Gauci July 6, 2016

default image

I usually hate it when people ask me for recommendations for doctors since I don't like giving recommendations, but I never hesitate to recommend Dr. Miller! You can tell he truly cares for his patients and is more concerned that they get the proper treatment they need than just making a quick buck. I have friends that drive hours from their home just to see him instead of going to a local doc....he's really that good!

Inger Kittle July 6, 2016

Click to Call